Nats Northern Regional Conference looking to be a cracker

Conference Books have arrived, for the Northern Regional conference held in Whangarei this weekend. ?Looks like the Northern
region has had a very good year under the chairmanship of Alastair Bell.

John Key is giving a Key (haha) note speech on Sunday Morning.

There will be voting for the List Ranking Committee.

There are nine people standing for six positions: Nicholas Albrecht (current), Roger Burrill (current), Diane Gribben (current), Andrew Hunt, Stephen McElrea, Toni Milar (current), Bhaskar Musuku and Steve Sunde.

I'm picking that Nick Albrecht and Cr Toni Millar will top the poll – not sure who will miss out though.

I will have the results on Monday.